Immunization Clinic Location & Hours

MAIN
Saginaw County Health Department
1600 North Michigan Avenue
Saginaw, MI  48602
Room 109
Phone:  989-758-3840
Fax:  989-758-3809

Special notes:  No TB Testing on Wednesday after 4:00 pm or on Thursday. 

 

Immunization clinic hours for the week of November 10th are as follows:

Monday 11/11/19         No Clinic

Tuesday 11/12/19        Appointment clinic from 1:30 - 4:00pm

Wednesday 11/13/19   Appointment clinic from 9:30 - 11:30am and 1:30 - 4:00pm

Thursday 11/14/19       Appointment clinic from 9:15 - 11:30am and 1:15 - 4:00pm

Friday 11/15/19           Appointment clinic from 9:00 - 11:30 and 1:30 - 4:00pm

 

Immunization clinic hours for the week of November 17th are as follows:

Monday 11/18/19         Appointment clinic from 1:30 - 4:00pm

Tuesday 11/19/19        Appointment clinic from 1:30 - 4:00pm

Wednesday 11/20/19   Appointment clinic from 9:00 - 11:30am and 1:30 - 4:00pm

Thursday 11/21/19       Appointment clinic from 8:30 - 11:30am and 1:15 - 4:00pm

Friday 11/22/19           Appointment clinic from 8:30 - 11:30 and 1:30 - 4:00pm