Immunization Clinic Location & Hours

MAIN
Saginaw County Health Department
1600 North Michigan Avenue
Saginaw, MI  48602
Room 109
Phone:  989-758-3840
Fax:  989-758-3809

Special notes:  No TB Testing on Wednesday after 4:00 pm or on Thursday. 

Immunization clinic hours for the week of September 8th are as follows:

Monday 9/9/19          Appointment clinic from 8:30 - 11:30am and 1:30 - 4:00pm

Tuesday 9/10/19       Appointment clinic from 8:30 - 11:30am and 1:30 - 4:00pm

Wednesday 9/11/19  Appointment clinic from 9:00 - 11:30am and 1:30 - 6:30pm

Thursday 9/12/19     Appointment clinic from 8:30 - 11:30am and 1:15 - 4:00pm.

Friday 9/13/19           Appointment clinic from 8:30 - 11:30am and 1:30 - 4:00pm.

 

Immunization clinic hours for the week of September 15th are as follows:

Monday 9/16/19         Appointment clinic from 8:30 - 11:30am and 1:30 - 4:00pm

Tuesday 9/17/19        Appointment clinic from 8:30 - 11:30am and 1:30 - 4:00pm

Wednesday 9/18/19   Appointment clinic from 9:00 - 11:30am and 1:30 - 6:30pm

Thursday 9/19/19      Appointment clinic from 8:30 - 11:30am and 1:15 - 4:00pm.

Friday 9/20/19           Appointment clinic from 1:30 - 4:00pm.